Principal Investigator

Research Faculty

Olha Koval photo

Olha Kova, PhD

Research Assistant Professor
olha-koval@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-4456

Karima Ait-Aissa photo

Karima Ait-Aissa, PhD

Research Assistant Professor
karima-ait-aissa@uiowa.edu

Research Scientists

Kim Broadhurst photo

Kimberly Broadhurst

Lan Qian photo

Lan Qian

Postdoctoral Researchers

Celio Damacena DeAngelis, PhD

Stephen Roy, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
stephen-roy@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-4689

Michelle Tamplin, MS

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
michelle-tamplin@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-8019

Undergraduate Assistants

Dylan Mittauer photo

Dylan Mittauer

Undergraduate Research Assistant
dylan-mittauer@uiowa.edu

 

Angie Kalwies

Undergraduate Research Assistant
angie-kalwies@uiowa.edu
(319) 356-4972

Nick Stallion

Undergraduate Research Assistant
nicholas-stallion@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-1288